Slow Down Friday Flow


This class is taught by:

Susanne Kaesbauer

Susanne has been practising Yoga for over five years and completed the Vinyasa Teacher Training and Hot Power Training with Caroline and Alessandro.

Susanne discovered Yoga during her time at university in an effort to balance a busy schedule and compensate for all that time sitting down.

Once working, her love of Yoga deepened from the research methodology she used day to day where she tried to understand in people - what works, for whom, and under what conditions. She is still fascinated by this question today and this influences her practice and teaching where she tries to find out what works on a particular day and how it differs from other days.

As a Yoga teacher, Susanne strives to offer a variety of options to encourage students to find the asana or pose that works for their bodies at that particular time.


Susanne teaches Slow Flow to Bed, Vinyasa Yoga and Hot Power Yoga.

YogaVenue's Slow Down Friday Flow is a slower paced vinyasa class intended to prepare you for the weekend ahead. Step away from the faster pace of the workweek and onto your mat to start the weekend a little more relaxed. Expect to find a slower flow and a few longer held poses.
 
The class is 60 minutes long and suitable for all levels and experience. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 30 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 07 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 14 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 21 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 28 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 04 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 11 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 18 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 25 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 22 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 29 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 06 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 13 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 20 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Susanne Kaesbauer


© Copyright 2014 YogaVenue  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Website Usage Terms