Hot Power Hour (60mins with music)


This class is taught by:

Susanne Kaesbauer

Susanne discovered Yoga during her time at university in an effort to balance a busy schedule and compensate for all that time sitting down. She completed her teacher trainings in Vinyasa Yoga and Hot Power Flow in 2015 with Spiralling Crow at YogaVenue. Susanne is interested in helping everyone find the most stable alignment in postures and transitions; she believes that adapting postures to fit a person’s flexibility, strength and body shape is key to a safe and consistent practice. Her classes provide an inclusive space where everyone gets one to one attention.

Susanne teaches Hot Power Flow Yoga and Vinyasa Yoga.

Kee Chan

Having suffered from sciatic pain for a few years, Kee tried Bikram Yoga and has never looked back. Kee completed his Bikram Yoga teacher training in Los Angeles in 2012 and went on to complete his Vinyasa Yoga and Hot Power Flow trainings with Spiralling Crow at YogaVenue in 2015. Kee aims to pass on the the physical and mental healing benefits of hot Yoga to his students.

Kee teaches Hot 26 and Hot Power Flow Yoga.

 
Our Hot Power Hour is a shorter version of our Hot Power Flow 75min class. This 60min class brings together flowing and static asanas with an emphasis on upper body and core strength. Flowing sequences promote grace and stability while longer holds develop strength. The class is held in a heated room, so the heat warms up the body allowing you to stretch into the asanas (postures) safely while at the same time aiding detoxification and increasing the cardiovascular element of the class. All our Hot Power Flow classes are chaturanga free to allow you to work on your alignment and focus on the integrity of flowing from one pose to the other safely. You will leave class feeling physically and mentally cleansed.
This class is great all-round class for all levels.
All ability levels welcome. Classes are held in a heated room (temperature 35-37 °C). Some of these classes are with music and are identified on our schedule.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 26 Oct 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 01 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 02 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 08 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 09 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 15 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 16 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 23 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 30 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 07 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 14 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 21 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan
  • Thu 27 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Susanne Kaesbauer
  • Fri 28 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kee Chan


© Copyright 2014 YogaVenue  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Website Usage Terms