Yoga Events & Workshops

<< 16 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2019 >>

250 hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training (Yoga Alliance Professionals Accredited) with Alessandro Gozzi Next held on Sat, 8 Jun 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 6 Jun 2019 - Sat 3 Aug 2019
FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS AND LEARN TO TEACH YOGA
 
Learn to teach Yoga with the senior teachers at YogaVenue.
 
 
Our 250 hour course accredited with Yoga Alliance Professionals UK is one of the few internationally recognised intensive Vinyasa teacher trainings that focus on providing you with a practical foundation in Yoga over 250 hours.
 
You will develop an understanding of the frameworks and building blocks of sequencing classes. While the course covers the essential Yoga knowledge of Asana, Pranayama, transitions, sequencing, philosophy, anatomy and energetics, equal importance is placed on developing your teaching style, and voice. 
 
2019 COURSE DATES
Part one: Thursday 6th June - Sunday 9th June
Part two: Thursday 20th June - Sunday 23rd June
Part three: Thursday 4th July - Sunday 7th July
Part four: Monday 22nd July - Saturday 3rd August
 
FEE: £3250
 
For more information visit our website
 
To apply email training@yogavenue.co.uk

About workshop bookings

Please note that workshop places are non refundable, transferable or exchangeable. If you are not able to attend a workshop we can not give you a credit or a refund. If the workshop is full and there is a waitlist we maybe able to sell on your place to someone else. Admin fees may apply. See the T&Cs below and on your receipt at the time of purchase.

© Copyright 2014 YogaVenue  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Website Usage Terms